不可缺少的专业功能

创建您自己的催款方案
使用工具中标准的现行方案,或根据您的客户类型来创建和个人化定制方案 积极地创建催款文件(邮件、信件、传真和短信),同时针对每个客户使用#Hashtag来保有作个人化定制的可能性

查阅更多 »
fonctionnality1

创建您自己的催款方案

plus
用催款日程表来组织您的工作
日程表集合了所有由催款方案或账款回收负责人生成的须实施的催款行动 它能组织您的工作并根据以下不同准则优先安排您的行动:须回收金额、行动类型,客户属性...

演示 »
fonctionnality1

用催款日程表来组织您的工作

plus
为您的催款历史作备注或注释
每个催款行动的历史记录包含其状态及与其关联的备注 每个新的催款行动均在前一次沟通的基础上进行,以促使客户据发票支付款项,最终实现账款回收
fonctionnality1

为您的催款历史作备注或注释

plus
创建自动催款行动
提前预测稍后将实施的行动,无论催款负责人是否已确认 若于行动实施日账款仍未收回,MY DSO MANAGER软件将自动发送预设的催款邮件

演示 »
fonctionnality2

创建自动催款行动

plus
利用互动邮件与您的客户进行交流
告知客户可以登录到他们MY DSO MANAGER的账户以获取详细信息并在他们的发票上添加注释 以此功能促进您与客户的沟通并更快地清除阻碍付款的因素

查阅更多 »
fonctionnality2

利用互动邮件与您的客户进行交流

plus
通过您的智能手机登录应用
通过智能手机或平板电脑的登录,销售人员和管理层可随时知晓逾期未付的发票情况 在造访客户时,销售主管人员点击几个键就能获取信息并与他们的谈话对象讨论发票支付情况和应收账款情况
fonctionnality2

通过您的智能手机登录应用

plus
自动纳入逾期罚息
决定对于哪些客户,需要自动计算逾期付款罚息并将其纳入催款文件中 在遵循法律要求基础上获取逾期付款的财务补偿

查阅更多 »
fonctionnality3

自动纳入逾期罚息

plus
让整个团队参与其中
账款回收是您的企业所有与客户联系的人员的要务 使用MY DSO MANAGER软件可让他们实时登入同一信息源, 以加快争议的解决并支付账款

查阅更多 »
fonctionnality3

让整个团队参与其中

plus
实时跟进您的应收账款
应收账款周转天数、账龄表、风险分析、未决争议和营业收入等信息根据不同的方式(总览、据客户组别、据单个客户等)实时计算 它们能引导卓越的表现并实施改善业绩的行动计划

演示 »
fonctionnality3

实时跟进您的应收账款

plus
分析您的客户的付款行为表现
了解您的每一个客户的平均实际付款天数及其他众多的指标 在您的信用分析及商业谈判中运用这些信息,使您的商业伙伴更快地支付账款

演示 »
fonctionnality4

分析您的客户的付款行为表现

plus
掌控客户风险
评价每一个客户的偿债能力,建立一个与企业商业策略和买方财务能力所相适应的信用额度 为抑制无法收款的风险,通过信贷保险及以法律行动来管理应收账款

演示 »
fonctionnality4

掌控客户风险

plus
多种外币管理
MY DSO MANAGER允许管理无数量限制的外币,其中一些外币的汇率可每天通过工具自动获取 您能够以发票上的外币金额向您的客户催款,然而在您的业绩报告上,他们的债务将以贵企业的记账本位币显示

演示 »
fonctionnality4

多种外币管理

plus

Includes essential features

Create your own collection scenarios
Use standard scenarios present in the tool, or create them and customize them according to the type of your customers Create dynamically your collection documents (emails, letters, fax and SMS) while keeping the ability to customize them for each customer with the use of #Hashtag

Read more »
fonctionnality1

Create your own collection scenarios

plus
Organize your work with the collection agenda
The agenda includes all collection actions to do generated by the collection scenario or the collector It allows to organize your work and prioritize your actions according to different criteria: amount to be recovered, type of action, by customer ...

Demo »
fonctionnality1

Organize your work with the collection agenda

plus
Comment and detail your dunning history
Each collection action is historized as well as status and comments associated with it Each new dunning action is adapted according to previous exchanges in order to achieve a collection funnel to lead the client to pay bills
fonctionnality1

Comment and detail your dunning history

plus
Create automatic actions
Plan in advance the actions that will be performed later with or without confirmation of the collector MY DSO MANAGER will automatically perform the dunning action by email if the invoice is not paid on the date of completion of the action

Demo »
fonctionnality2

Create automatic actions

plus
Interact with your customers through interactive emails
Give your customers the opportunity to access to the details of their account on MY DSO MANAGER and add comments about their bills Streamline your customer exchanges with this feature to handle more quickly issues that are blocking the payment

Read more »
fonctionnality2

Interact with your customers through interactive emails

plus
Access the application via your smartphone
The smartphone access allows business leaders and sales managers to always be aware of late payment invoices During customers visits, sales managers access in a few clicks to customers' accounts to discuss about payment of bills
fonctionnality2

Access the application via your smartphone

plus
Include automatically late payment penalties
Define customers to claim late payment penalties which are automatically calculated and included in the dunning documents Respect the legal requirements and obtain financial compensation for late payment

Read more »
fonctionnality3

Include automatically late payment penalties

plus
Involve all your teams
Cash collection is a matter of all of your business actors who are in contact with customers With MY DSO MANAGER software, enable them access to a single source of information up to date and to accelerate the disputes resolution to get paid faster

Read more »
fonctionnality3

Involve all your teams

plus
Follow in real time your receivable
The DSO reports, aging balance, risk, dispute, turnover, ... are calculated in real time on several areas (global, by customer group and by customer, ...) They allow to monitore your performance and implement improvement action plans

Demo »
fonctionnality3

Follow in real time your receivable

plus
Analyze your customers' payment behavior
Learn about the actual average payment time of each of your customers as well as many other key performance indicators Use this information in your credit analyzes and in trade negotiations to get paid quicker by your business partners

Demo »
fonctionnality4

Analyze your customers' payment behavior

plus
Mitigate the credit risk
Assess the creditworthiness of each customer and set up a credit limit consistent with business needs and financial capabilities of the buyer Drive your credit insurance and manage exposure by legal entity to limit the risk of non-payment

Demo »
fonctionnality4

Mitigate the credit risk

plus
Management of multiple currencies
MY DSO MANAGER manages an unlimited number of currencies. Main rates are automatically collected each day by the software Chase up your customers in the billing currency while integrating these receivables in the performance reports done with the currency of your company

Demo »
fonctionnality4

Management of multiple currencies

plus